Who We Are


Christ Church Episcopal, Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Missionary Sisters of the Immaculate Conception , Denville, NJ  07834    

Most Holy Name Secular Franciscans, Little Falls, NJ 07424

Preakness Reformed Church, Wayne, NJ 07470

Shomrei TorahWayne, NJ 07470

St. Timothy’s Lutheran Church, Wayne, NJ 07470

United Methodist Church, Wayne, NJ 07470

 Board Members:                                                                                                                             

Jim Andreano, President

Barbara Lisa-Johnson, Vice-President

Ken Tanis, Treasurer

Mary Till, Secretary

Jody Pihokker

Our Affiliates:

Church World Service, Jersey City, NJ

Global Emergency Response and Assistance (GERA), Paterson, NJ

YMCA, Wayne NJ

Who We Were

Family Promise of Passaic County